We are delighted to announce our latest webinar “Introduction to the SCION LC6000” taking place on 29th September 2020.

This webinar shall introduce the new SCION HPLC – the LC6000. We will briefly introduce the theory of HPLC followed by an in-depth exploration of the range of HPLC modules. Applications for the food, pharmaceutical and cannabis market will also be reviewed and discussed.

There will be two sessions taking place on this date to accommodate different time zones:

9 am (BST)/ 10 am (CEST)
Presented by
Ashleigh Mellor, Application Specialist.

10 am (PST)/ 1 pm (EST)
Presented by Victoria Castronova Klein, Application and Software Specialist.

HPLC

This webinar is open to anyone interested in High Performance Liquid Chromatography with particular focus on the new SCION LC6000. To register your interest, complete the sign-up form below and we will send you a link to attend the webinar. We look forward to seeing you there.